Last few classes before I leave for France!

Check them out! It’s Grape and Wine Festival time here in St Catharines and my street is planning a big party on Saturday. Crammed in around it, I’m teaching two classes downtown at Craft Arts Market – one I call Barrel of Monkey Pearls and the other is bead embroidery around a button or other treasure. Click here to sign up. http://www.craftartsmarket.ca/event/barrel-of-monkey-pearls-with-cindy-goldrick/

Then on Sunday I’m off to Kitchener for the Grand River Bead Society’s fall bead show where I’m debuting a leather cuff class and also teaching my bead embroidery class. http://www.grandriverbeadsociety.com/2015-bead-show-classes.html

Finally, next weekend, October 2 and 3, I’m in Toronto teaching at Beadfx. Friday evening is Open Metal Studio and Saturday is the debut of my advanced enamelling techniques class and something a lot of people have been waiting for, flame enamelling. Check out my classes here. http://www.beadfx.com/classes/calformat.php?month=2015-10

  
Hope you can join me for at least one of these classes! 

One response to “Last few classes before I leave for France!

  1. Hi there!! Im really interested in taking the torch enamelling glass a BeadFX this Saturday but since I have no previous enamelling experience, I was not allowed to sign up… I am a lampworker and silversmith – torches and fire don’t scare me! 😉

    I’m wondering if you would consider giving me special permission to participate in the workshop? I am confident that I would be able to participate fully and not hold the others back…

    Please email me a response (rather than post here since I likely wouldn’t see the response…).

    Thanks so much,
    Annie

Leave a Reply

