New classes added in St Catharines and in TO

Last month I taught a class at Craft Arts Market in St Catharines and I’ve added two more in May. On Friday, May 22 I’ll be reviving my copper bracelet class, which is a great beginner class if you want to learn some basics of metalworking and riveting. Sign up here

The second class, on Friday evening May 29, is an Intro to the Now That’s a Jig! and features a bracelet and charm project. Check it out here

In Toronto, this coming Saturday, May 9, from 10 am to 1 pm, I’ve changed my class to offer instruction in how I create my one of a kind bead embroidered buttons. There are spaces in this class and the kit fee is only $5. Go to www.torontobeadsociety.org, click on the BEadFabulous photo to register. 

In June, I will be teaching my always popular wire kumihimo bracelet and knitting with wire on the spool knitter. Tons of creative fun! Hope to see you at one of my classes sometime soon.  

Leave a Reply

